Commit 0ecdb19f authored by Gabriel Engel's avatar Gabriel Engel
Browse files

sorting

parent 48691c5f
......@@ -74,17 +74,17 @@
* [User Guides](guides/user-guides/README.md)
* [Channel Actions](guides/user-guides/channel-actions.md)
* [End to End Encryption](guides/user-guides/end-to-end-encryption.md)
* [Message Actions](guides/user-guides/message-actions.md)
* [Channels](guides/user-guides/channels.md)
* [Connect to a server](guides/user-guides/connecting-to-a-server.md)
* [Direct messages between multiple users](guides/user-guides/direct-messages-between-multiple-users.md)
* [Talking to users from another server](guides/user-guides/talking-to-users-from-another-server.md)
* [Channels](guides/user-guides/channels.md)
* [End to End Encryption](guides/user-guides/end-to-end-encryption.md)
* [Logging into a server](guides/user-guides/login.md)
* [Manage your account](guides/user-guides/managing-your-account.md)
* [Message Actions](guides/user-guides/message-actions.md)
* [Messages](guides/user-guides/messaging.md)
* [Registering an account](guides/user-guides/registration.md)
* [Talking to users from another server](guides/user-guides/talking-to-users-from-another-server.md)
* [Voice and Video Conferencing](guides/user-guides/voice-and-video-conferencing.md)
* [Logging into a server](guides/user-guides/login.md)
* [Administrator Guides](guides/administrator-guides/README.md)
* [CDN](guides/administrator-guides/cdn.md)
* [White-Labeling](guides/administrator-guides/white-labeling/README.md)
......@@ -107,36 +107,36 @@
* [Google Cloud Features](guides/administrator-guides/google-cloud/README.md)
* [Google Auto Translate](guides/administrator-guides/google-cloud/auto-translate.md)
* [Incoming WebHook](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/README.md)
* [Simple Telegram Bot:](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/telegram.md)
* [Microsoft Teams](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/microsoft-teams.md)
* [Google Calendar](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/google-calendar.md)
* [Nixstats notification](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/nixstats.md)
* [GitHub](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/github.md)
* [MicroBadger](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/microbadger.md)
* [RunDeck Job Notifications](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/rundeck.md)
* [Zapier](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/zapier/README.md)
* [Connect Rocket.Chat to hundreds of other apps with Zapier](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/zapier/using-zaps.md)
* [Uptime Robot](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/uptime-robot.md)
* [TravisCI](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/travis-ci.md)
* [Nextcloud and WebDAV integrations](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/nextcloud-and-webdav.md)
* [Jenkins notifications via Rocket.Chat API](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jenkins.md)
* [Add Jira notifications via WebHook](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jira.md)
* [AppVeyor](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/appveyor.md)
* [Azure Alerts](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/azure-alerts.md)
* [BitRocket](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/bitbucket.md)
* [Trello](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/trello.md)
* [PagerDuty](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/pagerduty.md)
* [Dead Simple Screen Sharing](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/deadsimplescreensharing.md)
* [Prometheus](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/prometheus.md)
* [AppVeyor](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/appveyor.md)
* [Add Jira notifications via WebHook](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jira.md)
* [Giphy Integrations](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/giphy.md)
* [JFrog Xray](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jfrog-xray.md)
* [Graylog](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/graylog.md)
* [EasyRedmine](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/easyredmine.md)
* [NewRelic](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/newrelic.md)
* [Azure Alerts](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/azure-alerts.md)
* [Giphy Integrations](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/giphy.md)
* [GitHub](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/github.md)
* [GitLab](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/gitlab.md)
* [Google Calendar](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/google-calendar.md)
* [Graylog](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/graylog.md)
* [Guggy](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/guggy.md)
* [Jenkins notifications via Rocket.Chat API](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jenkins.md)
* [JFrog Xray](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/jfrog-xray.md)
* [MicroBadger](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/microbadger.md)
* [Microsoft Teams](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/microsoft-teams.md)
* [NewRelic](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/newrelic.md)
* [Nextcloud and WebDAV integrations](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/nextcloud-and-webdav.md)
* [Nixstats notification](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/nixstats.md)
* [PagerDuty](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/pagerduty.md)
* [Prometheus](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/prometheus.md)
* [Review Board](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/reviewboard.md)
* [RunDeck Job Notifications](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/rundeck.md)
* [Sentry](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/sentry.md)
* [Simple Telegram Bot:](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/telegram.md)
* [TravisCI](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/travis-ci.md)
* [Trello](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/trello.md)
* [Uptime Robot](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/uptime-robot.md)
* [Zapier](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/zapier/README.md)
* [Connect Rocket.Chat to hundreds of other apps with Zapier](guides/administrator-guides/integrations/zapier/using-zaps.md)
* [File Upload](guides/administrator-guides/file-upload/README.md)
* [Amazon S3](guides/administrator-guides/file-upload/amazon-s3.md)
* [Google Cloud Storage](guides/administrator-guides/file-upload/google-cloud-storage.md)
......@@ -206,29 +206,29 @@
* [Methods](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/README.md)
* [Omnichannel \(Livechat\)](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/README.md)
* [Agent Info](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/agent.md)
* [Appearance](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/appearance.md)
* [Config](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/config.md)
* [Custom Field](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/custom-fields.md)
* [Message](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/message.md)
* [Room](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/room.md)
* [Transcript](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/transcript.md)
* [Video Call](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/video-call.md)
* [Visitors](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/visitor.md)
* [Rooms](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/rooms.md)
* [Department](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/department.md)
* [Inquiries List](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/inquiries.md)
* [Integrations Settings](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/integrations-settings.md)
* [Users](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/users.md)
* [Department](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/department.md)
* [Appearance](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/appearance.md)
* [Config](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/config.md)
* [Message](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/message.md)
* [Office Hours](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/office-hours.md)
* [Queue](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/queue.md)
* [Triggers](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/triggers.md)
* [Room](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/room.md)
* [Rooms](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/rooms.md)
* [SMS Incoming](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/sms-incoming.md)
* [Transcript](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/transcript.md)
* [Triggers](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/triggers.md)
* [Users](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/users.md)
* [Video Call](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/video-call.md)
* [Visitors](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/livechat/visitor.md)
* [Settings](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/README.md)
* [oAuth](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/oauth.md)
* [Private Settings](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/get.md)
* [Public Settings Get](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/public.md)
* [Service Configurations Get](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/service-configuration.md)
* [Settings Get](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/get-by-id.md)
* [oAuth](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/oauth.md)
* [Settings Update](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/settings/update.md)
* [Invite](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/invites/README.md)
* [Find or Create Invite](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/invites/findorcreateinvite.md)
......@@ -242,8 +242,8 @@
* [Webdav](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/webdav/README.md)
* [Get My Accounts](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/webdav/getmyaccounts.md)
* [OAuthApps](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/oauthapps/README.md)
* [List](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/oauthapps/list.md)
* [Get](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/oauthapps/get.md)
* [List](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/oauthapps/list.md)
* [Authentication](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/authentication/README.md)
* [Login with Facebook](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/authentication/facebook.md)
* [Logout](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/authentication/logout.md)
......@@ -254,8 +254,8 @@
* [Custom User Status](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/custom-user-status/README.md)
* [Custom User Status List](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/custom-user-status/list.md)
* [IM](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/README.md)
* [Counters](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/counters.md)
* [Close](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/close.md)
* [Counters](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/counters.md)
* [Create](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/create.md)
* [Files](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/files.md)
* [History](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/im/history.md)
......@@ -276,10 +276,10 @@
* [Video Conference](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/video-conference/README.md)
* [Update Jitsi Timeout](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/video-conference/jitsi-update-timeout.md)
* [Subscriptions](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/README.md)
* [Unread](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/unread.md)
* [Get One](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/getone.md)
* [Get](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/get.md)
* [Read](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/read.md)
* [Unread](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/subscriptions/unread.md)
* [Auto Translate](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/autotranslate/README.md)
* [Get Supported Languages](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/autotranslate/getsupportedlanguages.md)
* [Save Settings](guides/api-guides/rest-api/methods/autotranslate/savesettings.md)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment