Unverified Commit 202f9af9 authored by Markus Kirsch's avatar Markus Kirsch Committed by gitbook-bot
Browse files

GitBook: [master] 677 pages modified

parent 50c98d15
......@@ -643,7 +643,7 @@
* [Security](contributors/contributing/security/README.md)
* [Responsible Disclosure Policy](contributors/contributing/security/responsible-disclosure-policy.md)
* [Translating](contributors/contributing/translating.md)
* [Code of Conduct](contributors/code_of_conduct.md)
* [Contributor Code of Conduct](contributors/code_of_conduct.md)
* [Google Summer of Code](contributors/gsoc/README.md)
* [Google Summer of Code 2021](contributors/gsoc/google-summer-of-code-2021.md)
* [Google Summer of Code 2020](contributors/gsoc/google-summer-of-code-2020.md)
......@@ -692,7 +692,7 @@
* [Privacy Policy](legal/privacy/README.md)
* [Data Processing Agreement](legal/privacy/data-processing-agreement.md)
* [Subprocessors](legal/privacy/subprocessors.md)
* [Code of Conduct](legal/code-of-conduct.md)
* [Code of Conduct for our services](legal/code-of-conduct.md)
* [GDPR](legal/gdpr.md)
* [Censorship and Harmful Content](legal/censorship-and-harmful-content.md)
* [Guidelines for Law Enforcement](legal/guidelines-for-law-enforcement.md)
......
# Code of Conduct
# Contributor Code of Conduct
## Our Pledge
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ To help improve our **documentation**, please see [contribution guides](document
**Bloggers and news writers**, feel free to [spread the word](promoting.md)!
## Code of Conduct
## Contributor Covenant Code of Conduct
This project adheres to the [Contributor Covenant](http://contributor-covenant.org) code of conduct. By participating, you are expected to uphold this code. Please report unacceptable behaviour to team@rocket.chat
# Code of Conduct
# Code of Conduct for our services
_Effective date: September 06, 2019_
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment