Unverified Commit d3ab7b63 authored by Faria Masood's avatar Faria Masood Committed by gitbook-bot
Browse files

GitBook: [master] 2 pages modified

parent f3e237a6
......@@ -179,7 +179,6 @@
* [Database Migration](guides/administrator-guides/database-migration.md)
* [Retention Policies](guides/administrator-guides/retention-policies.md)
* [Omnichannel Guides](guides/omnichannel-guides/README.md)
* [Omnichannel Manger Guides](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel-manger-guides.md)
* [OmniChannel Admin Guide](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/README.md)
* [Current Chats](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/current-chats.md)
* [Analytics](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/analytics.md)
......@@ -201,6 +200,7 @@
* [Omnichannel Queue Types](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/livechat-queues.md)
* [WhatsApp Integration / Twilio](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/whatsapp-twilio.md)
* [Canned responses](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel/canned-responses.md)
* [Omnichannel Manager Guides](guides/omnichannel-guides/omnichannel-manger-guides.md)
* [Security and Compliance Guides](guides/security/README.md)
* [Security fixes and updates](guides/security/security-updates.md)
* [Compliance Resources](guides/security/compliance-resources.md)
......
# Omnichannel Manger Guides
# Omnichannel Manager Guides
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment