Commit ce686ee7 authored by Philippe Merle's avatar Philippe Merle

Updated with new features.

parent f86c9a41
===============================================================================
FraSCAti Runtime Platform
Copyright (C) 2007-2010 INRIA, University of Lille 1
OW2 FraSCAti Runtime Platform
Copyright (C) 2007-2011 INRIA, University of Lille 1
This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
......@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ Contributors:
Damien Fournier <Damien.Fournier@inria.fr>
RŽmi Melisson <Remi.Melisson@inria.fr>
Philippe Merle <Philippe.Merle@inria.fr>
Nicolas Petitprez <Nicolas.Petitprez@inria.fr>
Romain Rouvoy <Romain.Rouvoy@univ-lille1.fr>
Valerio Schiavoni <valerio.schiavoni@gmail.com>
Lionel Seinturier <Lionel.Seinturier@univ-lille1.fr>
......@@ -68,8 +69,10 @@ FraSCAti supports following implementation languages:
* Fractal ADL
* OSGi bundles
* SCA composites
* Scala
* Scripting languages
* Spring Framework
* Xquery
FraSCAti supports following binding protocols:
* HTTP Servlet
......@@ -94,6 +97,9 @@ Advanced FraSCAti features are:
SCA composites at runtime
* FraSCAti FScript, a scripting language dedicated to the introspection and
reconfiguration of SCA composites at runtime
* FraSCAti JMX, introspection and reconfiguration SCA composites from
any JMX client
* FraSCAti Remote Management, introspection and reconfiguration via REST
* a configurable and extensible SCA runtime implementation
* most of FraSCAti features are implemented as SCA components
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment