Changes 2.82 KB
Newer Older
1
2
Revision history for Perl extension Lemonldap::NG::Handler.

Yadd's avatar
Yadd committed
3
4
5
0.74
	- unprotect system

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
0.73  Thu Jan 4 15:34:22 2007
	- In VirtualHost context, PerlInitHandler is an alias for
	  PerlPostReadRequestHandler. So by encoding characters (%40 for 'a'),
	  users can bypass some restrictions.
	  Now PerlInitHandler is replaced by PerlHeaderParserHandler, so
	  Lemonldap::NG is called after URI translation phase.
	- Correction of a bug in internal redirections: now internal
	  redirections are not examined: for example, http://test.example.com/
	  is internaly redirected to /index.pl, but only the first request (/)
	  is tested.

Yadd's avatar
Yadd committed
17
18
19
0.72  Thu Jan 4 9:24:18 2007
	- Correction in apache-1.3 configuration example file

Yadd's avatar
Yadd committed
20
21
22
23
24
25
0.71  Sun Dec 31 13:47:49 2006
	- Bug corrections in Vhosts: default header does not work
	                             Safe does not work because lmSetHeaderIn
                                       was not shared
	- Example correction

Yadd's avatar
Yadd committed
26
0.7   Tue Dec 19 19:09:09 2006
27
	- config is now shared with Lemonldap::NG::Manager::Conf
Yadd's avatar
Yadd committed
28
29
30
31
	- use Safe for locationRules and exportedHeaders 'eval'

0.63  Sun Dec 17 14:54:14 2006
	- bug corrections
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94

0.621 Tue Dec 5 20:12:12 2006
	- move Handler.pod to Handler.pm to avoid CPAN bug
	- remove mod_perl dependency

0.62  Fri Nov 3 8:08:37 2006
	- correction in documentation
	- add mod_perl in PREREQ_PM (CPAN tester failed)

0.61  Thu Nov 2 16:53:03 2006
	- little correction in documentaion
	- wrong version number in Handler/SharedConf/DBI.pm

0.6   Thu Nov 2 15:16:56 2006
	- Bug correction in Proxy.pm
	- New documentation
	- Handler.pm becomes Handler/Simple.pm
	- Tested with 40.000 users

0.5   Tue Oct 17 15:35:28 2006
	- Bug correction in Proxy.pm
	- First running release under Apache2

0.4   Mon Oct 17 15:00:20 2006
	- Bug corrections in Apache2 support

0.3   Sat Oct 14 14:54:56 2006
	- Bug correction in both Apache 1 and 2 support

0.2   Mon Oct 9 17:32:20 2006
	- Introducing Apache2 support

0.11  Fri Oct 6 17:24:00 2006
	- bugs corrections

0.1   Thu Oct 5 19:00:00 2006
	- new package: Lemonldap::NG::Handler::SharedConf::DBI including
	a complete shared system based on a shared DB

0.06  Thu Jul 13 19:21:00 2006
	- comments and little correction in Handler.pm
	- bug correction in SharedConf.pm

0.05  Fri Jul 29 17:32:00 2005
	- bug correction in Vhost.pm

0.04  Fri Jul 29 16:02:00 2005
	- bug correction in SharedConf.pm

0.03  Wed Jul 27 21:00:00 2005
	- bug correction in Handler.pm: &conditionSub returned nothing except
	for default configuration
	- modification in SharedConf.pm : adding (undocumented)
	functionnalities to be able to dinamically update configuration

0.02  Sat Jul 2 10:35:00 2005
	- bug corrections
	- Vhost.pm modification: add header personalization per virtual host

0.01  Thu Jun 23 17:36:59 2005
	- original version; created by h2xs 1.23 with options
		-AXn Lemonldap::NG::Handler