Commit 565798b9 authored by Xavier Guimard's avatar Xavier Guimard

Update (c)

parent 3356afda
......@@ -6,11 +6,12 @@ Source: https://forge.objectweb.org/project/showfiles.php?group_id=274
Files: *
Copyright: 2005-2018, Xavier Guimard <x.guimard@free.fr>
2006-2018, Clement Oudot <clem.oudot@gmail.com>
2008, Mikael Ates <mikael.ates@univ-st-etienne.fr>
2008-2011, Thomas Chemineau <thomas.chemineau@gmail.com>
2012-2015, François-Xavier Deltombe <fxdeltombe@gmail.com>
2012-2013, Sandro Cazzaniga <cazzaniga.sandro@gmail.com>
2012-2015, François-Xavier Deltombe <fxdeltombe@gmail.com>
2012-2015, David Coutadeur <david.coutadeur@gmail.com>
2008, Mikael Ates <mikael.ates@univ-st-etienne.fr>
2018, Christophe Maudoux <chrmdx@gmail.com>
2006-2015, LINAGORA <info@linagora.com>
2015-2017, Savoir-faire Linux <contac@savoirfairelinux.com>
License: GPL-2+
......
......@@ -6,11 +6,12 @@ Source: https://forge.objectweb.org/project/showfiles.php?group_id=274
Files: *
Copyright: 2005-2018, Xavier Guimard <x.guimard@free.fr>
2006-2018, Clement Oudot <clem.oudot@gmail.com>
2008, Mikael Ates <mikael.ates@univ-st-etienne.fr>
2008-2011, Thomas Chemineau <thomas.chemineau@gmail.com>
2012-2015, François-Xavier Deltombe <fxdeltombe@gmail.com>
2012-2013, Sandro Cazzaniga <cazzaniga.sandro@gmail.com>
2012-2015, François-Xavier Deltombe <fxdeltombe@gmail.com>
2012-2015, David Coutadeur <david.coutadeur@gmail.com>
2008, Mikael Ates <mikael.ates@univ-st-etienne.fr>
2018, Christophe Maudoux <chrmdx@gmail.com>
2006-2015, LINAGORA <info@linagora.com>
2015-2017, Savoir-faire Linux <contac@savoirfairelinux.com>
License: GPL-2+
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment